Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

  • 25 miles
  • 0:00 time
  • 1246 calories
  • 4 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    great Friday, October 20, 2017 3.1 mi

    Fake bike and fake run.

  2. VELO
    great Tuesday, October 3, 2017 12 mi

    Stationary spin and run in the treadmill.

  3. RUN
    great Thursday, September 28, 2017 2 mi

    Little bit of time on the treadmill.

  4. VELO
    great Thursday, September 28, 2017 12 mi

    Riding the stationary bike.

  5. RUN
    great Tuesday, September 26, 2017 2 mi

    Slow treadmill mileage.

  6. VELO
    great Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12.25 mi

    Fake bike spinning.

  7. VELO
    great Monday, September 18, 2017 12.5 mi

    Stationary spinning.

  8. RUN
    great Sunday, September 17, 2017 2.96 mi 00:29 09:41 pace

    Continuing the recovery with first run outside in over three months. Taking it slow feels great; just hoping the heart stays healthy as I build back up my endurance.

  9. RUN
    great Friday, September 15, 2017 1.25 mi

    Some more slow recovery mileage in the bank.

  10. VELO
    great Friday, September 15, 2017 12.5 mi

    Nice ride in the fake bike.

  11. VELO
    great Thursday, September 14, 2017 12 mi

    More stationary bike.

  12. VELO
  13. VELO
    great Friday, September 8, 2017 12 mi

    Stationary spinning.

  14. VELO
    great 11 mi

    Finally put my electocardiologist's handiwork to the test ending almost three months without any running or working out. I have a plan to ease back slowly so I can build up my lung capacity an... read more

  15. RUN
    alright Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2 mi

    Post biceps and triceps weights workout cool down run on the treadmill. Still struggling with heart issues so from here on out running is going to be a slog.