Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

Charlene logged 693 miles.

Last workout over 5 years ago. Help get them back on track!

  • 0 miles
  • 0:00 time
  • 0 calories
  • 0 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    Soft sand rat to pier 3.81 mi 00:53 13:59 pace

    Saturday, Feb 16
    Super sunny day

  2. RUN
    good Beach run/walk 3.81 mi 00:57 14:57 pace

    Wednesday January 30
    Tough but no regrets

  3. walk
    Walk/run with Shannon 3 mi 01:00 20:00 pace

    Monday, January 28

  4. RUN
    Beach run 3.81 mi 00:50 13:07 pace

    Sunday, January 27
    Cold but this run is getting easier.
    Came home and had brown rice, kale and a salmon patty. Feeling pretty good.

  5. RUN
    good Beach run 3.81 mi 00:51 13:19 pace

    Saturday, January 26
    Cold. I have never regretted a run.

  6. walk
    good Walk/ run with shannon 3 mi 01:15 25:00 pace

    Wednesday, January 23
    Broke a sweat

  7. FIT
    00:30

    Wednesday night...better in the morning without distractions. Tough workout.

  8. walk
    01:15

    Monday, January 21
    Walked/ran with Shannon

  9. FIT
    00:30

    Sunday, Jan. 20

  10. walk
    3.81 mi 01:10 18:22 pace

    Walk on beach
    Saturday, January 19

  11. RUN
    3.81 mi 00:50 13:07 pace

    Soft sand run/walk
    Thursday, Jan. 17

  12. RUN
    3.81 mi 00:58 15:13 pace

    Soft sand run/walk
    Tuesday, jan. 15

  13. walk
    Coronado beach 2 mi 00:45 22:30 pace

    Sunday, January 13
    Brisk walk. Amazing beach.

  14. walk
    Coronado beach 2 mi 00:45 22:30 pace

    Saturday, January 12
    Brisk walk. Gorgeous.

  15. RUN
    Redondo soft sand to pier 3.81 mi 01:15 19:41 pace

    Friday, January 11
    Walked on beach with some running

  16. RUN
    Redondo beach to pier soft sand 3.81 mi 00:50 13:07 pace

    Wednesday, January 9
    Run with some walking

    Warmer, little bit faster and less painful.

  17. RUN
    Redondo to pier soft sand 3.81 mi 00:56 14:41 pace

    Run/walk

    Sunday, January 6
    Cold.

  18. RUN
    Redondo to pier soft sand 3.81 mi 01:15 19:41 pace

    First run/walk of the year: cold, painful, slow.

    Wednesday, Jan. 2