Miles:
13046 total / 1979 in 2014
Goal:

to finish sub 4-hour marathon

Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

  • 9 miles
  • 01:38 time
  • 1494 calories
  • 1 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    good Wednesday Aug 20 Run 14.1 km 01:38 11:13 pace

    4:03am run. 2 Posadas-Lakefront loops.

  2. RUN
    good 2nd QUMR 70k 70 km 09:19 12:51 pace

    3am Gunstart. Tayabas kamayansapalaisdaan, Mauban, Sampaloc, Lumban, back to Tayabas. 9th Finisher.

  3. RUN
    good Thursday Aug 14 Run 4.9 km 00:28 09:09 pace

    4:05am run. Posadas loop.

  4. RUN
    good Wednesday Aug 13 Run 4.9 km 00:30 09:47 pace

    4:11am run. Posadas loop.

  5. RUN
    good Tuesday Aug 12 Run 4.8 km 00:31 10:18 pace

    4:13am run. 1 Posadas loop.

  6. RUN
    Monday Aug 11 Run 4.81 km 00:32 10:50 pace

    4:08am run. 1Posadas loop.

  7. RUN
    good Sunday Aug 10 Run 19.32 km 02:17 11:24 pace

    4:03am run. 3 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  8. RUN
    good Saturday Aug 9 Run 29.9 km 03:24 11:00 pace

    4am run. 5 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  9. RUN
    good Thursday Aug 7 14.1 km 01:35 10:53 pace

    4:01am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops

  10. RUN
    good Wednesday Aug 6 Run 14.1 km 01:35 10:51 pace

    4:03am run. 2 Posadas-Lakefront loops.

  11. RUN
    good Tuesday Aug 5 Run 14.1 km 01:39 11:16 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront-Posadas loops

  12. RUN
    good Sunday Aug 3 Run 15.62 km 01:55 11:52 pace

    4:04am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops, Lakefront exit

  13. RUN
    good Saturday Aug 2 Run 29.9 km 03:23 10:56 pace

    Rainy 4:07am run. 5 Posadas-Lakefront loops.

  14. RUN
    good Thursday July 31 Run 14.1 km 01:37 11:03 pace

    3:58am run. 2 Posadas - Lakefront loops

  15. RUN
    good Wednesday Jul 30 Run 14.1 km 01:29 10:09 pace

    3:50am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  16. RUN
    good Tuesday Jul 29 Run 14.1 km 01:38 11:07 pace

    4:01am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops

  17. RUN
    good 38th Milo Marathon Elims 42.9 km 04:38 10:24 pace

    3am Gunstart. Start /Finish in MOA.

  18. RUN
    good Thursday July 24 Run 5 km 00:31 09:52 pace

    4:11am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop.

  19. RUN
    good Wednesday Jul 23 Run 5 km 00:31 09:51 pace

    4:22am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop.

  20. RUN
    good Thursday July 22 Run 8.9 km 00:56 10:05 pace

    4:03am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop. Drizzling