Miles:
19163 total / 506 in 2017
Goal:

to finish sub 4-hour marathon

Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

Gil logged 19163 miles.

Last workout about 1 month ago. Help get them back on track!

  • 0 miles
  • 0:00 time
  • 0 calories
  • 0 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    good Sunday Mar 19 race. OYM trilo... 18 km 01:44 09:15 pace

    4am gunstart. PICC, Roxas Blvd. Macapagal ave.

  2. RUN
    good Thursday Mar 16 run 8.3 km 00:54 10:33 pace

    4:10am run. Lakefront loop & Posadas stretch.

  3. RUN
    good Wednesday Mar 15 run 8.3 km 00:52 10:04 pace

    4am run. Lakefront Posadas stretch

  4. RUN
    Tuesday March 14 run 11.5 km 01:20 11:12 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  5. RUN
    Monday Mar 13 run 11.5 km 01:21 11:17 pace

    4am run. 2 lakefront loops.

  6. RUN
    Saturrday Mar 11 run 28 km 03:11 10:58 pace

    4:05am run. 4 Lakefront loops. 3 Posadas stretch.

  7. RUN
    Thursday Mar 9 run 11.5 km 01:20 11:07 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  8. RUN
    good Wednesday Mar 8 run 11.5 km 01:20 11:09 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  9. RUN
    good Tuesday Mar 7 run 11.5 km 01:18 10:51 pace

    3:57am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  10. RUN
    Monday Mar 6 run 11.5 km 01:18 10:52 pace

    4:04am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  11. RUN
    good Saturday March 4 run 27.1 km 03:07 11:04 pace

    4:06am run. 5 Lakefront loops.

  12. RUN
    good Thursday Mar 2 run 11.5 km 01:20 11:11 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  13. RUN
    Wednesday Mar 1 run 11.5 km 01:18 10:58 pace

    4:03am. 2 lakefront loops.

  14. RUN
    Tuesday Feb 28 run 11.5 km 01:15 10:28 pace

    4:53am run. 2 lakefront loops.

  15. RUN
    good Sunday Feb 26 run 22 km 02:39 11:36 pace

    4:04am run. 5 Lakefront loops.

  16. RUN
    good Saturday Feb 25 run 27.1 km 03:10 11:16 pace

    4:02am run. 5 Lakefront loops.

  17. RUN
    Thursday Feb 23 run 13.5 km 01:29 10:39 pace

    4:02am run. 2 lakefront loops and posadas stretch.

  18. RUN
    good Tuesday Feb 21 run 11.5 km 01:16 10:39 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  19. RUN
    Sunday Feb 19 run 22 km 02:37 11:29 pace

    4:04am run. 4 lakefront loops.

  20. RUN
    Saturday Feb 11 run 27 km 03:16 11:39 pace

    4am run. 5 Lakefront loops.