Miles:
13981 total / 2913 in 2014
Goal:

to finish sub 4-hour marathon

Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

  • 0 miles
  • 0:00 time
  • 0 calories
  • 0 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    good Saturday Dec 20 Run 32.03 km 03:31 10:36 pace

    3:56am run. 2 LS Posadas, 5 Posadas-lakefront loops.

  2. RUN
    good Thursday Dec 18 Run 16.2 km 01:44 10:18 pace

    3:57am run. 2 LS Posadas, 2 Lakefront-Posadas loops

  3. RUN
    good Wednesday Dec 17 Run 10.9 km 01:09 10:14 pace

    3:53am run. 2 LS Posadas, Lakefront-Posadas loop.

  4. RUN
    good Sunday Dec 14. AffiniTea Brow... 16 km 01:33 09:20 pace

    5am Gunstart. PICC grounds, Roxas Blvd NAIA Rd-luneta and back.

  5. RUN
    good 38th national milo-marathon 42.9 km 04:50 10:52 pace

    3am Gunstart. Moa, Roxas Blvd, Buendia, BGC, bayani Rd, back to moa.

  6. RUN
    good Wednesday Dec 10 Run 5 km 00:29 09:13 pace

    4:21am run. Posadas -Lakefront exit

  7. RUN
    good Monday Dec 8 Run 10.8 km 01:15 11:10 pace

    4:57am run. 2 LS Posadas, Lakefront-Posadas loop.

  8. RUN
    good Sunday Dec 7 run 32.04 km 03:34 10:43 pace

    3:54am run. 2 LS Posadas, 5 Posadas-Lakefront loops.
    This run is in lieu of the Milo final which was postponed due to typhoon Ruby.

  9. RUN
    good Wednesday 4.98 km 00:30 09:38 pace

    4:03am run. Posadas-Lakefront exit

  10. RUN
    good Tuesday Dec 2 Run 5 km 00:30 09:31 pace

    4:17 am run. Posadas-lakefront exit.

  11. RUN
    good Monday Dec 1 Run 4.97 km 00:32 10:31 pace

    4:03am run. Posadas-lakefront exit.

  12. RUN
    Sunday Nov 30 Run 22.13 km 02:27 10:40 pace

    3:44am run. Sucat to UP.

  13. RUN
    good Saturday November 29 run 2.5 km 00:12:09 07:49 pace

    6:37am run. Our lady of meraculous medal run

  14. RUN
    good Saturday Nov 29 run 16.09 km 01:44 10:24 pace

    4:07am run. 2 LS Posadas, 2 Posadas-Lakefront loops.

  15. RUN
    good Thursday Nov 27 Run 16.15 km 01:47 10:40 pace

    3:55am run. 2 LS Posadas, Lakefront-Posadas loops

  16. RUN
    good Wednesday Nov 26 Run 16.15 km 01:47 10:40 pace

    3:53am run. 2 LS Posadas, 2 Lakefront-Posadas loops

  17. RUN
    Tuesday Nov 25 Run 16.18 km 01:41 10:03 pace

    3:56am run. 2 LS Posadas, 2 Posadas-lakefront loops.

  18. RUN
    good Sunday Nov 23 Run 21.41 km 02:26 10:56 pace

    4:05 am run. 2 LS Posadas, Lakefront-Posadas loops.

  19. RUN
    good Saturday Nov 22 Run 32.06 km 03:30 10:32 pace

    3:55am run. 2 LS Posadas. 5 Lakefront -Posadas loops.

  20. RUN
    good Thursday Nov 20 Run 16.1 km 01:43 10:15 pace

    3:55am run. 2 LS Posadas, 2 Lakefront-Posadas loops