Miles:
18830 total / 171 in 2017
Goal:

to finish sub 4-hour marathon

Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

  • 8 miles
  • 01:30 time
  • 1270 calories
  • 1 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    Tuesday Jan 24 run 13.5 km 01:30 10:46 pace

    4:01am run. 2 Lakefront loops. Posadas stretch.

  2. RUN
    good Monday Jan 23 run 13.5 km 01:35 11:22 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops. Posadas stretch.

  3. RUN
    good Saturday Jan 21 run 32.3 km 03:36 10:45 pace

    4am run. 6 Lakefront loops.

  4. RUN
    Thursday Jan 19 run 13.5 km 01:32 10:55 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops. Posadas stretch

  5. RUN
    Wednesday Jan 18 run 13.5 km 01:34 11:11 pace

    3:55am run. 2 Lakefront loops. Posadas stretch.

    • Mike N.
      Mike N. Nice Job
      Nice Job:

      Nice early run! Wow! That's really early!

      6 days ago

    • Gil B.
      Gil B.

      Yes. Still fresh air early in the morning. Its getting polluted in the later part of the day. And besides, i have to report for work at 8

      5 days ago Like

  6. RUN
    good Tuesday Jan 17 run 8.3 km 00:55 10:42 pace

    4:36am run. Lakefront loop. Posadas stretch

  7. RUN
    good Sunday Jan 15 run 22 km 02:36 11:25 pace

    4am run. 4 Lakefront loops.

  8. RUN
    good Saturday Jan 14 run 32.3 km 03:43 11:08 pace

    4:04am run. 6 Lakefront loops.

  9. RUN
    good Thursday Dec 12 run 11.5 km 01:17 10:50 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  10. RUN
    good Wednesday Jan 11 run 11.5 km 01:22 11:28 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

    • Mike N.
      Mike N. Nice Job
      Nice Job:

      Early morning is the best!

      13 days ago

    • Gil B.
      Gil B.

      Yes. I run early in the morning as i wake up. Whatever happens the rest of the day, my workout is done.

      9 days ago Like

  11. RUN
    good Tuesday Jan 10 run 11.5 km 01:18 10:54 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.

  12. RUN
    good Sunday Jan 8 run 27.1 km 03:07 11:07 pace

    4:30am run. 5 Lakefront loops.

  13. RUN
    Saturday Dec 7 run 22 km 02:29 10:52 pace

    4:07am run. 4 Lakefront loops.

  14. RUN
    Friday Dec 6 run 11.5 km 01:15 10:29 pace

    4am run. 2 lakefront loops.

  15. RUN
    good Tuesday Jan 3 run 11.5 km 01:18 10:57 pace

    3:56am run. 2 lakefront loops.

  16. RUN
    good Monday Jan 2 run 5 km 00:31 09:55 pace

    6:30am run. Star mall to Carissa 3a and back. San Jose del Monte.

  17. RUN
    Sunday Jan 1 run 15.5 km 01:50 11:24 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops. 2 Posadas stretch.
    New years' run.

  18. RUN
    good Saturday Dec 31 run 20.8 km 02:25 11:11 pace

    4:01am run 3 Lakefront loops. 2 Posadas stretch

  19. RUN
    good Friday Dec 30 run 3 km 00:18 09:28 pace

    8:30am run. Star mall vicinity. San Jose DelMonte

  20. RUN
    good Thursday Dec 29 run 11.5 km 01:21 11:16 pace

    4am run. 2 Lakefront loops.