Miles:
12915 total / 1848 in 2014
Goal:

to finish sub 4-hour marathon

Track and share your training!

Dailymile makes it easy to keep track of your workouts. Map your routes and share with a community of active people.

  • 45 miles
  • 08:07 time
  • 7378 calories
  • 4 workouts
  •  
  • This Week time period

Entries

  1. RUN
    good Saturday Aug 2 Run 29.9 km 03:23 10:56 pace

    Rainy 4:07am run. 5 Posadas-Lakefront loops.

  2. RUN
    good Thursday July 31 Run 14.1 km 01:37 11:03 pace

    3:58am run. 2 Posadas - Lakefront loops

  3. RUN
    good Wednesday Jul 30 Run 14.1 km 01:29 10:09 pace

    3:50am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  4. RUN
    good Tuesday Jul 29 Run 14.1 km 01:38 11:07 pace

    4:01am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops

  5. RUN
    good 38th Milo Marathon Elims 42.9 km 04:38 10:24 pace

    3am Gunstart. Start /Finish in MOA.

  6. RUN
    good Thursday July 24 Run 5 km 00:31 09:52 pace

    4:11am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop.

  7. RUN
    good Wednesday Jul 23 Run 5 km 00:31 09:51 pace

    4:22am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop.

  8. RUN
    good Thursday July 22 Run 8.9 km 00:56 10:05 pace

    4:03am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop. Drizzling

  9. RUN
    good Monday Jul 21 Run 9 km 00:59 10:30 pace

    4:02am run. Posadas-Lakefront loop.

  10. RUN
    good Energen 10k Healthy Run 10.39 km 00:50 07:43 pace

    5:30am Gunstart. BGC to Buendia via Kalayaan flyover and back.

  11. RUN
    good Thursday July 17 Run 5 km 00:31 10:01 pace

    4:08am run. Posadas -Lakefront exit.

  12. RUN
    great Wednesday Pm Jul 16 Run 6 km 00:34 09:01 pace

    2:41pm run. Posadas -Lakefront route. Stopped in Sucat seaside.

  13. RUN
    good Tuesday July 15 Run 14.1 km 01:30 10:17 pace

    3:59am run. 2 Posadas - Lakefront loops.

  14. RUN
    good Monday July 14 14.1 km 01:36 11:00 pace

    3:57am run. 2 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  15. RUN
    good Takbo.ph Runfest 21k 21.44 km 01:56 08:43 pace

    4am Gunstart. Start on 34th st BGC, Buendia, SSH , back to BGC, Lawton Ave, SM Aura, Market flyover, 9th St Finish line

    • Werner
      Werner You're an Inspiration
      You're an Inspiration:

      Congrats sir. Bilis!!

      20 days ago

    • Gil B.
      Gil B.

      Thanks. Werner

      19 days ago Like

  16. RUN
    good Thursday July 10 Run 5.02 km 00:29 09:08 pace

    4:04am run. Posadas -Lakefront exit.

  17. RUN
    good Wednesday Jul 9 Run 5 km 00:29 09:29 pace

    4:10am run. Posadas -Lakefront exit.

  18. RUN
    great Tuesday 8.8 km 00:52 09:26 pace

    4am run. Posadas -Lakefront loop.

  19. RUN
    good Sunday Jul 6 Run 19.2 km 02:10 10:52 pace

    4:00am run. 3 Posadas -Lakefront loops.

  20. RUN
    good Saturday Jul 5 Run 29.9 km 03:13 10:21 pace

    3:59am run. 5 Posadas -Lakefront loops. Nice weather.